2021-2022 Board Candidates

We are pleased to report that we have our slate of candidates for ASKP3 for this year. Thank you to the Nomination Committee (Sandhya Prashad, MD, Megan Oxley, MD, Bob Grant, MD, Cindy Van Praag, MD, Steven Mandel, MD, Nykol Bailey Rice, Patrick Sullivan DO) for all their work, and thank you to these individuals for agreeing to stand for election.

Listed below are your 2021-2022 ASKP3 Board Candidates.  As a member of ASKP3, it is your privilege to elect your Board of Directors.

Each candidate photo is linked to an individual page where we have posted their application and an introductory video for you to watch.  Please select the 4 candidates that you think will best serve ASKP3 into the future.

Your opportunity to vote will be sent by email on September 30th, 2020.  If you do not receive an email (please check your junk mail folder) contact info@askp.org for assistance.

Erin Amato, MD

Michael Banov, MD

Rena Beyer, MSW, LCSW

John William Dougherty, DO

Tiago Gil, MD

Lisa Harding, MD

Brian Johns, MD

Brandon Kitay, MD

Abid Nazeer, MD

Carl Spitzer, MD

Brent Turnipseed, MD

Phil Wolfson, MD